Killingly Republican Town Committee (KRTC)
Current Elected Killingly Republicans

Town Council:

District 1:
  Tammy Wakefield
tlwakefield669@yahoo.com
Term: December '13-November '15

 

District 2: 

Jon Cesolini Vice Chairman

 P.O. Box 138
33C Williamsville Road
Rogers, CT  06263

860-933-0439
  jcesolini@killinglyct.org
Term:  December '13 - November '15

District 3:
Dennis Alemian
505 Reynolds Street
Danielson, CT  06239

860-222-5274
 
dalemian@killinglyct.org
Term:  December ’13 – November ‘15


District 4:
Brian Gosper
64 Picabo St
Danielson, CT 06239
860-204-6347

  bgosper@killinglyct.org

Term: December '13-November '15

District 5:
None




Board of Education:

Alexis Rich, Chair
97 Laurel Drive
Dayville, CT 06241
860-779-1314
alexisrich@killinglyschools.org
Term Ends November, 2015

John Burns (Vice-Chairperson)
PO Box 302
544 Upper L'Homme Street
Danielson, CT 06239
860-774-3524
Term Ends November, 2015


Gregory Keeley
85A Maple Street
Danielson, CT 06239
860-336-9645
gkeeley@killinglyschools.org
Term Ends November,  2017


Karen Fremuth
60 Cutler Rd.
Dayville, CT 06241
860 928-3445
 kfremuth@killinglyschools.org
Term Ends November 2015

Diane Summa
98 Laurel Drive
Dayville, CT 06241
dsumma@killinglyschools.org
Term ends November, 2015

Jennifer Thompson
458 Green Hollow Rd 
Danielson, CT 06239
Term ends November, 2017









 

 


 


 


 

 

 

You can always contact us by email: info@killinglyrtc.com or by going to the Contact Us web form
Website Builder